2024 Summer MTB Series Pass

2024 Summer MTB Series Pass

On June 12

Summer MTB Series Pass:




Race 1: Kincaid Stadium  XCO, Wed 6/12.

Race 2: Kincaid Stadium XCO, Wed 6/ 26.

Race 3: Hillside XCO  Wed 7/ 10.

Race 4: Kincaid Jodphur  XCO, Wed 7/31

Race 5: Hillside XCO, Wed 8/7

Race 6:Kincaid Stadium XCC (Short Track), Tue 8/13

Race 7:Kincaid Stadium XCO, Wed 8/14


The series is best 5 out of 7 for series points.


Courses are generally between 4-6miles/lap.

Modified (short) laps are generally 3-5miles/lap.


Start times: (subject to change depending on field size):


1 modified lap categories start at 6:00pm

Novice -Women

Junior’s (Elementary, Middle School) –  Boys/Girls.

little Junior’s (Strider, Pedal Bikes) –  Boys/Girls. @ 6:02pm (1 small lap near the start/finish)



1 lap categories start at 6:30pm

Intermediate -Women

Novice Men.


3 lap categories start at 7:00pm

Open – Men


2 lap categories start at 7:02pm

Intermediate,  Masters 50+, Single Speed, High School – Men 

Open Women.


Adults- $150

Juniors – Free.

Please sign up online..

Check in starts at 5:00pm; please check in at least 30min before your wave starts.

You will receive your bib number at check in.

Course maps will be displayed closer to each event.

Questions arcticmountainbike@gmail.com



Adults use the drop down below:

Categories: ,

Please log in to purchase race tickets

A current membership is required to purchase race tickets.

Not A Member Yet?

Register for Membership
39990 Race Bible Race Roster